Faculty Directory


**If your email does not support our system, please note that the teacher's email address will appear in the lower left corner of your window- which you can key into your email program.

Click on the following link for phone extensions and room numbers.

Phone Extensions and Room Numbers



Mr. Dean Ledford,Principal
Mr. Darrell Belgrave, Asst Principal
Mrs. Angela Dewart, Asst Principal
Mrs. Jessica Woodson, Asst Principal


Carrie Duello, STEAM Coordinator
Diane Cody, Office Manager

Karen Medina, Attendance Manager

Tamara Cole, School Nurse

Andrew Smith, Resource Officer
Russel Evans, Custodial Manager

Support Staff

Malinda Cox, Guidance Counselor

Carol Stone, Guidance Counselor

Rett Fowler, Career Counselor

Brittany Figueroa, Guidance Clerk
Luz Bermeo, Counselor

Eshauna Lewis, Counselor
Shannon Hunter, Psychologist


Felice Vigil, Media Specialist

Kathy Cosby, Media Specialist Assistant

Media Center

Angie Angeli, ELA
Kymberlee Gibbs, Social Studies

Sarah Golightly, ELA
Michael Green,Science

Charlotte Healy, ELA

Heather Hutson, Math
Megan McAbee, Math
Cheryl Peterson, Social Studies

Sandra Seebeck, Social Studies

Kayla Short, Science

Clary Stapleton, Math
Emily Wyatt, Science

6th Grade Teachers

Becky Allen, Math
Makisha Fowler-Miller, Math
Kristi Harlow, Science

Nick Johnson, Social Studies

Aimee Jones, ELA/Read 180

Charity Price, ELA/Read 180

Phillip Price, Social Studies

Angela Smith, Math
Anna Smith, ELA

Stephen Timmons, Social Studies

Jennifer Ullery, Science
Stephanie Williams, Science

7th Grade Teachers

Vince Atkinson, Math
Charles Calvert, Science
Krista Carnes, Science
Amanda Cash, ELA/Read 180
Jessica Davis, Social Studies
Stephanie Donaldson, Science
Michael Guthrie, Social Studies
Laura Hall
, Math

Katie Morand, Math

Mitch Nix,  Social Studies

Nicole Scott, ELA
Kathy Stevens, ELA

8th Grade Teachers

Michelle Bailey, Dance

Leslie Biggerstaff, Keyboarding

Jessica Collins, Physical Education

Cortney Dial, Orchestra
Katie Garland, Art
Jarrod Mabrey, Band
Josh Mills, Lego Robotics

Marie Moore, Integrated Business Applications/Technology & Design

Keela Long, Gateway to Technology

Clark Maxwell, Physical Education
Deana Neibert, Drama

Carlos Osorio, Physical Education
Ann Marie Wells Robinson, Chorus

Emily Thompson, Art

Exploratory Teachers 

Laura Smith, Reading Coach
Jan Brannon, ESOL

Hattie Palafox, ESOL
Jennifer Echenagucia, Speech
Joe Cox
Jill Swager

Laurel Wiles
Dorothy Phipps

Lynn Copeland

Hannah Drew
Jessica Peterson

Alfred Pruitt

Lovette Davis, Assistant

Dorthy Waters, Assistant

Merinda Sims, Assistant

Caroline Stafford, Assistant
Ashia Mitchell,ISS

Special Needs Teachers